Skip to main content

The latest coal news


Upcoming coal events



Bens Creek purchases second highwall miner

Bens Creek Group plc has announced that its subsidiary, Ben's Creek Operations WV LLC, has entered into a contract to purchase a Superior highwall miner and related highwall mining equipment for use at the Bens Creek mine.


Coal news Coal market news Current coal projects Coal news today Coal magazine Coal news updates