Skip to main content



KraftPowercon acquires MET

KraftPowercon, Sweden has announced the acquisition of 100% ownership of US-based MET.


A game designed for miners

Weir Minerals has created a fun and simple game designed especially for the mining industry.


Miners endorse new boots

The Crawford boot offers a footwear solution for Australian miners that answers many of their problems.